Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form
Released
Released
Announcement PDF
Horizon Gold Limited ACN: 614 175 923
Suite 8, Level 3, 47 Havelock Street, West Perth WA 6005 | PO Box 39, West Perth WA 6872
Telephone: +61 8 6331 6092 | Email: info@horizongold.com.au | Website: www.horizongold.com.au
15 October 2025
Dear Shareholder
Annual General Meeting – Notice and Proxy Form
Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting (Meeting) of shareholders of Horizon Gold Limited (ABN 27 614
175 923) (Company) will be held in the Meeting Room of The Country Women’s Association of Western Australia, 1176
Hay Street, West Perth, WA 6005 on Thursday, 20 November 2025 at 9.30am (AWST).
In accordance with the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth), the Company will not be sending hard copies of the notice of Meeting
(Notice) to shareholders unless a shareholder has previously requested hard copy documents. Instead a copy of the
Notice, which was released to the ASX on 15 October 2025, can be viewed and downloaded online as follows:
1. on the Company’s website at https://horizongold.com.au/agmnotice/; or
2. on the Company’s ASX market announcements page (ASX:HRN).
Shareholders are encouraged to submit a proxy vote either online at www.investorvote.com.au, or by returning the
personalised proxy form (enclosed) in accordance with the instructions set out on the proxy form.
Your proxy voting instruction must be received by 9.30 am (WST) on 18 November 2025, being not less than 48 hours
before the commencement of the Meeting. Any proxy voting instructions received after that time will not be valid for the
Meeting.
If you have nominated an email address and have elected to receive electronic communications from the Company, you
will also receive an email to your nominated email address with a link to an electronic copy of the important Meeting
documents.
In order to receive electronic communications from the Company in the future, please update your Shareholder details
online at www.investorcentre.com/au and log in with your Username and Password.
If it becomes necessary or appropriate to make alternative arrangements to those detailed in the Notice, shareholders
will be updated via the Company's website at https://horizongold.com.au/ and the Company's ASX market
announcements platform at www.asx.com.au (ASX: HRN).
The Notice is important and should be read in its entirety. If you are in doubt as to the course of action you should follow,
you should consult your financial adviser, lawyer, accountant or other professional adviser. If you have any difficulties
obtaining a copy of the Notice please contact the Company’s share registry, Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited,
on 1300 850 505 (within Australia) or +61 3 9415 4000 (overseas).
This announcement is authorised for market release by the Board of Horizon Gold Limited.
Yours faithfully
Trevor O’Connor
Company Secretary
HORIZON GOLD LIMITED
ACN 614 175 923
NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Notice is given that the Meeting will be held at:
TIME: 9.30am (AWST)
DATE: Thursday 20 November 2025
PLACE: Meeting Room
The Country Women’s Association of Western Australia
1176 Hay Street
West Peth WA 6005
The business of the Meeting affects your shareholding and your vote is important.
This Notice of Meeting should be read in its entirety. If Shareholders are in doubt as to
how they should vote, they should seek advice from their professional advisers prior to
voting.
The Directors have determined pursuant to Regulation 7.11.37 of the Corporations
Regulations 2001 (Cth) that the persons eligible to vote at the Meeting are those who are
registered Shareholders at 4.00pm (AWST) on Tuesday, 18 November 2025.
If it becomes necessary or appropriate to make alternative arrangements to those set
out in this Notice, the Company will notify Shareholders accordingly via the Company’s
website at www.horizongold.com.au and the ASX announcements platform.
1
BUSINESS OF THE MEETING
AGENDA
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND REPORTS
To receive and consider the annual financial report of the Company for the
financial year ended 30 June 2025 together with the declaration of the directors,
the director’s report, the Remuneration Report and the auditor’s report.
1. RESOLUTION 1 – ADOPTION OF REMUNERATION REPORT
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass, with or without amendment, the following
resolution as a non-binding resolution:
“That, for the purposes of section 250R(2) of the Corporations Act and for all
other purposes, approval is given for the adoption of the Remuneration
Report as contained in the Company’s annual financial report for the
financial year ended 30 June 2025.”
Note: the vote on this Resolution is advisory only and does not bind the Directors or the
Company.
Voting exclusion statement
In accordance with section 250R of the Corporations Act, a vote on Resolution 1 must not be cast by, or on behalf of a
member of the Key Management Personnel whose remuneration details are included in the Remuneration Report, or a
Closely Related Party of such a member.
However, a vote may be cast by such persons (each a voter) as proxy if the vote is not cast on behalf of a person who
is excluded from voting on Resolution 1, and:
(a) the voter is appointed as a proxy by writing that specifies the way the proxy is to vote on this Resolution; or
(b) the voter is the Chairperson and the appointment of the Chairperson as proxy does not specify the way the proxy
is to vote on this Resolution and expressly authorises the Chairperson to exercise the proxy even if this Resolution
is connected directly or indirectly with the remuneration of a member of the Key Management Personnel.
2. RESOLUTION 2 – RE-ELECTION OF DIRECTOR – JAMES SULLIVAN
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass, with or without amendment, the following
as an ordinary resolution:
“That, for the purpose of clause 14.2 of the Constitution, ASX Listing Rule 14.4
and for all other purposes, Mr James Sullivan, a Director, retires by rotation,
and being eligible, is re-elected as a Director.”
3. RESOLUTION 3 – RATIFICATION OF PLACEMENT SHARES UNDER LISTING RULE 7.1
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass with or without amendment, the following
as an ordinary resolution:
“That, pursuant to and in accordance with Listing Rule 7.4 and for
all other purposes, Shareholders ratify the prior issue of 10,320,000
Shares issued under Listing Rule 7.1 pursuant to the Placement, on
the terms and conditions in the Explanatory Statement."
2
Voting exclusion statement
The Company will disregard any votes cast in favour of this Resolution by or on behalf of a person who participated in
the issue of Shares under the Placement or an associate of that person or those persons.
However, this does not apply to a vote cast in favour of this Resolution by:
(a) a person as proxy or attorney for a person who is entitled to vote on this Resolution, in accordance with directions
given to the proxy or attorney to vote on this Resolution in that way; or
(b) the Chairperson as proxy or attorney for a person who is entitled to vote on this Resolution, in accordance with a
direction given to the Chairperson to vote on this Resolution as the Chairperson decides; or
(c) a holder acting solely in a nominee, trustee, custodial or other fiduciary capacity on behalf of a beneficiary provided
the following conditions are met:
(i) the beneficiary provides written confirmation to the holder that the beneficiary is not excluded from voting,
and is not an associate of a person excluded from voting, on this Resolution; and
(ii) the holder votes on this Resolution in accordance with directions given by the beneficiary to the holder to
vote in that way.
4. RESOLUTION 4 – APPROVAL OF 10% PLACEMENT CAPACITY
To consider and, if thought fit, pass the following resolution as a special resolution:
“That, for the purposes of Listing Rule 7.1A and for all other purposes,
approval is given for the issue of Equity Securities totalling up to 10% of the
issued capital of the Company (at the time of issue), calculated in
accordance with the formula prescribed in Listing Rule 7.1A.2, and otherwise
as set out in the Explanatory Statement.”
Voting exclusion statement
The Company will disregard any votes cast in favour of the Resolution by or on behalf of a person who is expected to
participate in the proposed issue or who will obtain a material benefit as a result of the proposed issue (except a benefit
solely in the capacity of a holder of ordinary securities in the entity) or an associate of that person or those persons.
However, this does not apply to a vote cast in favour of this Resolution by:
(a) a person as proxy or attorney for a person who is entitled to vote on this Resolution, in accordance with directions
given to the proxy or attorney to vote on this Resolution in that way; or
(b) the Chairperson of the Meeting as proxy or attorney for a person who is entitled to vote on this Resolution, in
accordance with a direction given to the Chairperson to vote on this Resolution as the Chairperson decides; or
(c) a holder acting solely in a nominee, trustee, custodial or other fiduciary capacity on behalf of a beneficiary provided
the following conditions are met:
(i) the beneficiary provides written confirmation to the holder that the beneficiary is not excluded from voting,
and is not an associate of a person excluded from voting, on this Resolution; and
(ii) the holder votes on this Resolution in accordance with directions given by the beneficiary to the holder to
vote in that way.
Note: As at the date of this Notice, it is not known who may participate in any
Equity Securities issued under Resolution 4 and the Company has not
approached any Shareholder or identified a class of existing Shareholders to
participate in any issue of Equity Securities under the 10% Placement Capacity.
Accordingly, no Shareholders are excluded from voting on Resolution 4.
Dated: 7 October 2025
By order of the Board
Trevor O’Connor
Company Secretary
3
Voting in person
To vote in person, attend the Meeting at the time, date and place set out above.
Voting by proxy
To vote by proxy, please complete and sign the enclosed Proxy Form and return by the time and in
accordance with the instructions set out on the Proxy Form.
In accordance with section 249L of the Corporations Act, Shareholders are advised that:
• each Shareholder has a right to appoint a proxy;
• the proxy need not be a Shareholder of the Company; and
• a Shareholder who is entitled to cast 2 or more votes may appoint 2 proxies and may
specify the proportion or number of votes each proxy is appointed to exercise. If the
member appoints 2 proxies and the appointment does not specify the proportion or
number of the member’s votes, then in accordance with section 249X(3) of the
Corporations Act, each proxy may exercise one-half of the votes.
Shareholders and their proxies should be aware that changes to the Corporations Act made in 2011
mean that:
• if proxy holders vote, they must cast all directed proxies as directed; and
• any directed proxies which are not voted will automatically default to the Chair, who must
vote the proxies as directed.
Should you wish to discuss the matters in this Notice of Meeting please do not hesitate to contact
the Company Secretary on +61 8 6331 6092.
4
EXPLANATORY STATEMENT
This Explanatory Statement has been prepared to provide information which the Directors
believe to be material to Shareholders in deciding whether or not to pass the Resolutions.
1. FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND REPORTS
In accordance with the Constitution, the business of the Meeting will include
receipt and consideration of the annual financial report of the Company for the
financial year ended 30 June 2025, together with the declaration of the directors,
the directors’ report, the Remuneration Report and the auditor’s report.
The Company will not provide a hard copy of the Company’s annual financial
report to Shareholders unless specifically requested to do so. The Company’s
annual financial report is available on its website at www.horizongold.com.au.
2. RESOLUTION 1 – ADOPTION OF REMUNERATION REPORT
2.1 General
The Corporations Act requires that at a listed company’s annual general meeting,
a resolution that the remuneration report be adopted must be put to the
shareholders. However, such a resolution is advisory only and does not bind the
company or the directors of the company.
The remuneration report sets out the company’s remuneration arrangements for
the directors and senior management of the company. The remuneration report
is part of the directors’ report contained in the annual financial report of the
company for a financial year.
The chair of the meeting must allow a reasonable opportunity for its shareholders
to ask questions about or make comments on the remuneration report at the
annual general meeting.
2.2 Voting consequences
A company is required to put to its shareholders a resolution proposing the calling
of another meeting of shareholders to consider the appointment of directors of
the company (Spill Resolution) if, at consecutive annual general meetings, at least
25% of the votes cast on a remuneration report resolution are voted against
adoption of the remuneration report and at the first of those annual general
meetings a Spill Resolution was not put to vote. If required, the Spill Resolution
must be put to vote at the second of those annual general meetings.
If more than 50% of votes cast are in favour of the Spill Resolution, the company
must convene a shareholder meeting (Spill Meeting) within 90 days of the second
annual general meeting.
All of the directors of the company who were in office when the directors' report
(as included in the company’s annual financial report for the most recent financial
year) was approved, other than the managing director of the company, will
cease to hold office immediately before the end of the Spill Meeting but may
stand for re-election at the Spill Meeting.
Following the Spill Meeting those persons whose election or re-election as directors
of the company is approved will be the directors of the company.
5
2.3 Previous voting results
At the Company’s previous annual general meeting the votes cast against the
remuneration report considered at that annual general meeting were less than
25%. Accordingly, the Spill Resolution is not relevant for this Annual General
Meeting.
3. RESOLUTION 2 – RE-ELECTION OF DIRECTOR – JAMES SULLIVAN
3.1 General
ASX Listing Rule 14.4 provides that, other than a managing director, a director of
an entity must not hold office (without re-election) past the third AGM following
the director’s appointment or 3 years, whichever is the longer. However, where
there is more than one managing director, only one is entitled not to be subject
to re-election.
The Constitution sets out the requirements for determining which Directors are to
retire by rotation at an annual general meeting.
James Sullivan, who has served as a director since 9 April 2020 and was last re-
elected on 18 November 2022, retires by rotation and seeks re-election.
3.2 Qualifications and other material directorships
Mr Sullivan has over 30 years’ experience in commerce, providing services to the
mining and allied industries. This includes over 15 years in corporate roles with ASX-
listed mining and exploration companies, including the successful IPO of Kumarina
Resources Limited (now Zeta) in November 2011.
Mr Sullivan is currently a non-executive director of Alliance Nickel Limited
(ASX:AXN) having stepped down as Managing Director in October 2022. Mr
Sullivan has been a director of Alliance Nickel since 2006 including the role as
Managing Director from 2006 – 2008 and 2012 - 2022.
Mr Sullivan is currently an Executive Director of privately owned Kumarina
Resources Pty Ltd which has an operating gold mine near Leonora.
Previous roles include Executive Director of Kumarina Resources Limited and Bligh
Resources Limited, both of which held gold projects in the North Eastern Goldfields
of Western Australia.
3.3 Board recommendation
The Directors (excluding Mr James Sullivan) support the re-election of Mr James
Sullivan and recommend that Shareholders vote in favour of Resolution 2.
4. RESOLUTION 3 – RATIFICATION OF PLACEMENT SHARES UNDER LISTING RULE 7.1
4.1 Background
On 21 July 2025, the Company announced an ~$12 million capital raising in the
form of a private placement of ~$5 million to institutional and high net worth
investors (Placement) and a 1 for 10 non-renounceable entitlement offer to
eligible shareholders (Entitlement Offer), both capital raising initiatives to be
undertaken at an issue price of $0.48 per Share (together, the Capital Raising).
6
In respect of the Placement, the Company issued 10,320,000 Shares at an issue
price of $0.48 per Share to the investors under the Placement (Placement Shares).
The Placement Shares were issued on Tuesday, 29 July 2025, without Shareholder
approval pursuant to the Company's 15% placement capacity under Listing Rule
7.1.
The investors who participated in the Placement included various institutional and
sophisticated investors identified by the lead manager of the Placement
(Placement Investors), Morgans Corporate Limited (Lead Manager).
4.2 General
Resolution 3 seeks Shareholder ratification pursuant to and in accordance with
Listing Rule 7.4 (and for all other purposes) of the issue of the Placement Shares
pursuant to the Company's 15% placement capacity under Listing Rule 7.1.
Resolution 3 is an ordinary resolution.
The Chairperson intends to exercise all available undirected proxies in favour of
Resolution 3.
4.3 Listing Rule 7.1
Broadly speaking, and subject to a number of exceptions, Listing Rule 7.1 limits the
amount of Equity Securities that a listed company can issue without the approval
of its shareholders over any 12-month period to 15% of the fully paid ordinary
securities it had on issue at the start of that period (15% Placement Capacity).
Listing Rule 7.4 provides that if the Company in a general meeting ratifies the
previous issue of Equity Securities made pursuant to Listing Rule 7.1 (and provided
that the previous issue did not breach Listing Rule 7.1) those Equity Securities will
be deemed to have been made with Shareholder approval for the purpose of
Listing Rule 7.1.
The issue of the Placement Shares does not fit within any of the exceptions to
Listing Rule 7.1 and, as it has not yet been approved by Shareholders, it effectively
uses up part of the Company's 15% Placement Capacity, thereby reducing the
Company’s capacity to issue further Equity Securities without Shareholder
approval under Listing Rule 7.1 for the 12-month period following the issue of the
Placement Shares.
If Resolution 3 is passed, the Placement Shares will be excluded in calculating the
Company’s 15% Placement Capacity in Listing Rule 7.1, effectively increasing the
number of Equity Securities it can issue without Shareholder approval over the 12-
month period following the date of issue of the Placement Shares.
If Resolution 3 is not passed, the Placement Shares will be included in the
Company's 15% Placement Capacity under Listing Rule 7.1, effectively
decreasing the number of Equity Securities it can issue without Shareholder
approval for the 12-month period following the issue of the Placement Shares.
4.4 Specific information required by Listing Rule 7.5
The following information in relation to Resolution 3 is provided to Shareholders for
the purposes of Listing Rule 7.5:
7
(a) The Placement Shares were issued to the Placement Investors, being
institutional and sophisticated investors identified by the Lead Manager.
No investor under the Placement was a related party, a member of the
Company's key management personnel, a substantial Shareholder or an
adviser of the Company or an associate of any of those persons.
(b) 10,320,000 Shares were issued pursuant to Listing Rule 7.1, ratification of
which is sought pursuant to Resolution 3.
(c) The Placement Shares are fully paid ordinary shares in the capital of the
Company and rank equally in all respects with the Company's existing
Shares on issue.
(d) The Placement Shares were issued at an issue price of $0.48 per Share,
raising a total of $4,953,600 (before costs).
(e) The Placement Shares were issued on Tuesday, 29 July 2025.
(f) The funds raised from the Placement (together with the Entitlement Offer)
were, or will be used for:
1. finalising the Feasibility Study for the Gum Creek Gold Project;
2. further exploration drilling;
3. the repayment of debt; and
4. general working capital.
The proposed use of funds is indicative only and will be subject to
modification on an ongoing basis depending on the results obtained from
the Company's activities and other factors relevant to the Board's
discretion as to use of funding.
(g) The Placement Shares were issued pursuant to placement letters. Under
the placement letters, the Placement Investors agreed to be issued
Placement Shares at an issue price of $0.48 per Share.
(h) Morgans Corporate Limited acted as the lead manager to the
Placement pursuant to an engagement letter on standard terms and
conditions for a capital raising engagement letter. The Lead Manager
received a 2% management fee (plus GST) and a 4% selling fee (plus GST)
on the proceeds raised from the Placement.
(i) A voting exclusion statement is included in the Notice for Resolution 3.
4.5 Board recommendation
The Board recommends that Shareholders vote in favour of Resolution 3.
5. RESOLUTION 4 – APPROVAL OF 10% PLACEMENT FACILITY
5.1 Background
Resolution 4 is a special resolution to approve the Company's ability to utilise the
additional 10% placement capacity available under Listing Rule 7.1A for the next
12 months.
8
This Resolution 4 will be passed by Shareholders as a special resolution if 75% of the
votes cast by Shareholders present and eligible to vote (whether in person, by
proxy, by attorney or, in the case of a corporate Shareholder, by a corporate
representative) are in favour of it.
A summary of Listing Rule 7.1 is provided in Section 4.3.
In addition to the 15% Placement Capacity in Listing Rule 7.1, Listing Rule 7.1A,
enables an eligible entity to issue Equity Securities up to 10% of its issued share
capital through placements over a 12-month period after the annual general
meeting (10% Placement Facility). The 10% Placement Facility is in addition to the
Company's 15% Placement Capacity under Listing Rule 7.1
An eligible entity for the purposes of Listing Rule 7.1A is an entity that is not included
in the S&P/ASX 300 Index and has a market capitalisation of $300 million or less. As
at the date of the Notice, the Company is an eligible entity.
The Company is now seeking Shareholder approval by way of a special resolution
to enable the Company's to issue Equity Securities under the 10% Placement
Capacity over the next 12 months.
If Resolution 4 is passed, the Company will be able to issue Equity Securities up to
the combined 25% limit in Listing Rules 7.1 and 7.1A without any further Shareholder
approval.
If Resolution 4 is not passed, the Company will not be able to access the 10%
Placement Facility to issue Equity Securities without Shareholder approval
provided for in Listing Rule 7.1A and will remain subject to the 15% limit on issuing
Equity Securities without Shareholder approval set out in Listing Rule 7.1.
The exact number of Equity Securities to be issued under the 10% Placement
Facility will be determined in accordance with the formula prescribed in Listing
Rule 7.1A.2.
5.2 Description of Listing Rule 7.1A
(a) Shareholder approval
The ability to issue Equity Securities under the 10% Placement Facilityis subject to
shareholder approval by way of a special resolution at an annual general
meeting.
(b) Equity Securities
Any Equity Securities issued under the 10% Placement Facility must be in the same
class as an existing quoted class of Equity Securities of the Company.
As at the date of the Notice, the Company has the following quoted Equity
Securities on issue:
• 169,643,827 ordinary shares.
(c) Formula for calculating 10% Placement Facility
Listing Rule 7.1A.2 provides that eligible entities which have obtained shareholder
approval at an annual general meeting may issue or agree to issue, during the 12
9
month period after the date of the annual general meeting, a number of Equity
Securities calculated in accordance with the following formula:
(A x D) – E
A is the number of shares on issue 12 months before the date of issue or
agreement:
• plus the number of fully paid ordinary securities issued in the relevant
period under an exception in rule 7.2 other than exception 9, 16 or 17,
• plus the number of fully paid ordinary securities issued in the relevant
period on the conversion of convertible securities within rule 7.2
exception 9 where:
the convertible securities were issued or agreed to be issued
before the commencement of the relevant period; or
the issue of, or agreement to issue, the convertible securities was
approved, or taken under these rules to have been approved,
under rule 7.1 or rule 7.4,
• plus the number of fully paid ordinary securities issued in the relevant
period under an agreement to issue securities within rule 7.2 exception
16 where:
the agreement was entered into before the commencement of
the relevant period; or
the agreement or issue was approved, or taken under these rules
to have been approved, under rule 7.1 or rule 7.4,
• plus the number of any other fully paid +ordinary securities issued in the
relevant period with approval under rule 7.1 or rule 7.4,
Note: This may include fully paid ordinary securities issued in the relevant
period under an agreement to issue securities within rule 7.2 exception
17 where the issue is subsequently approved under rule 7.1.
• plus the number of partly paid ordinary securities that became fully paid
in the relevant period,
• less the number of fully paid ordinary securities cancelled in the relevant
period.
Note: A has the same meaning as in Listing Rule 7.1 when calculating an
entity's 15% placement capacity.
D is 10%.
E is the number of Equity Securities issued or agreed to be issued under Listing
Rule 7.1A.2 in the 12 months before the date of the issue or agreement to
issue that are not issued with the approval of shareholders under Listing Rule
7.1 or 7.4.
(d) ASX Listing Rules 7.1 and 7.1A
The ability of an entity to issue Equity Securities under Listing Rule 7.1A is in addition
to the entity's 15% Placement Capacity under Listing Rule 7.1.
10
The actual number of Equity Securities that the Company will have capacity to
issue under Listing Rule 7.1A will be calculated at the date of issue of the Equity
Securities in accordance with the formula prescribed in Listing Rule 7.1A.2 (please
refer to Section 5.2(c) above).
(e) Effect of Resolution 4
The actual number of Equity Securities that the Company will have capacity to
issue under Listing Rule 7.1A will be calculated at the date of issue of the Equity
Securities in accordance with the formula prescribed in Listing Rule 7.1A.2 (please
refer to Section 5.2(c) above).
The effect of Resolution 4 will be to allow the Directors to issue the Equity Securities
under Listing Rule 7.1A during the 10% Placement Period without further
Shareholder approval or using the Company's 15% annual placement capacity
under Listing Rule 7.1.
5.3 Specific Information Required by ASX Listing Rule 7.3A
In accordance with Listing Rule 7.3A, the following information is provided to
Shareholders in relation to the 10% Placement Facility.
(a) Effective period
Shareholder approval of the 10% Placement Facility under Listing Rule 7.1A is valid
from the date of the annual general meeting at which the approval is obtained
and expires on the earlier to occur of:
(i) the date that is 12 months after the date of the annual general meeting
at which the approval is obtained; or
(ii) The time and date of the Company's next annual general meeting; or
(iii)the date of the approval by shareholders of a transaction under Listing
Rules 11.1.2 (a significant change to the nature or scale of activities) or
11.2 (disposal of main undertaking)
(10% Placement Period).
(b) Minimum Issue Price
The issue price of Equity Securities issued under Listing Rule 7.1A must be not less
than 75% of the volume weighted average market price of Equity Securities in the
same class calculated over the 15 trading days on which trades in that class were
recorded immediately before:
(i) the date on which the price at which the Equity Securities are to be issued
is agreed; or
(ii) if the Equity Securities are not issued within 10 trading days of the date in
section (i), the date on which the Equity Securities are issued.
11
(c) Purpose of issue
The Company may only issue Equity Securities under the 10% Placement Facility
for cash consideration, which it may do to fund any one or more of the following:
(i) general working capital expenses;
(ii) activities associated with its current exploration projects generally;
(iii) repayment of debt; and
(iv) acquisition and investment in new assets (including associated
expenses).
The Company will disclose this information when Equity Securities are issued under
the 10% Placement Capacity.
(d) Risk of economic and voting dilution
If Resolution 4 is approved by Shareholders and the Company issues Equity
Securities under the 10% Placement Facility, the existing Shareholders' voting
power in the Company will be diluted as shown in the table below. There is a risk
that:
a. the market price for the Company's Equity Securities may be
significantly lower on the date of the issue of the Equity Securities than
on the date of the Meeting; and
b. the Equity Securities may be issued at a price that is at a discount to
the market price for the Company's Equity Securities on the issue date.
The below table shows the dilution of existing Shareholders on the basis of the
current market price of Shares an
Share your feedback
Discover